Editorial Team

You may contact the editors of JRMC at jrmceditors@umn.edu

Editor-in-Chief

Paula Termuhlen, M.D. (Paula.Termuhlen@med.wmich.edu)

Regional Campus Dean at the University of Minnesota Medical School, Duluth Campus

Co-Editors

Peter M. Nalin, M.D., MBA, FAAFP (pnalin@d.umn.edu)

Associate Dean for Rural Medicine at the University of Minnesota Medical School, Duluth Campus

Editorial Team

Ralitsa Akins, M.D, Ph.D. (ralitsa.akins@dmu.edu)

Provost, Des Moines University

Lanita Carter, Ph.D. (lanitacarter@uabmc.edu)

Director, Medical Education and Student Services at the University of Alabama School of Medicine, Huntsville

Lisa Dodson, M.D. (ldodson@mcw.edu)

Campus Dean at the Medical College of Wisconsin-Central Wisconsin

Michael Flanagan, M.D. (mflanagan@pennstatehealth.psu.edu)

Assistant Dean for Student Affairs at the University Park Regional Campus, Penn State College of Medicine

Alison Freeland, M.D. (alison.freeland@utoronto.ca)

Associate Dean of Medical Education (Regional) at the Mississauga Academy of Medicine, University of Toronto

Pierre Gagne, M.D. (pe.gagne@gmail.com)

Founding Regional Dean, Campus de I'UdeM en Mauricie

John Linton, Ph.D., ABPP (jlinton@hsc.wvu.edu)

Associate Vice President and Dean of the School of Medicine at West Virginia University, Charleston

Pearl McElfish, Ph.D. (pamcelfish@uams.edu)

Associate Vice Chancellor at the University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences, Northwest Campus

Kate McOwen, M.S. E.D. (kmcowen@aamc.org)

Director of Strategic Initiatives In Medical Education at the Association of American Medical Colleges

Mike Robinson, Ph.D. (mrobinson2@kumc.edu)

Associate Dean for Foundational Sciences at the University of Kansas School of Medicine, Salina Campus

Tom Swoboda, M.D., M.S., CPE (swobodat@upstate.edu)

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs at the Binghamton Clinical Campus, SUNY Upstate Medical University

Jeff Wong, M.D. (jwong2@pennstatehealth.psu.edu)

Associate Dean for Medical Education at the University Park Regional Campus, Penn State College of Medicine