

Editorial Board

Reviewers

Jack Harrington, co-editor Chance Lasher, co-editor Isabel Correia Bailey Jacobson Mercedes Lowell Alyssa Prepodnik Nikolaus Rem Katie Shampine Megan Stevermer

Elizabethada Wright Faculty Advisor

Scott Segee Consultant

Jodi Carlson Grebinoski UMN Libraries Publishing Consultant David Beard
Jacob Brown
Kathrynne Dryke
Jennifer Liang
Ruby Nancy
Avesa Rockwell
Judi Roux
Robert Sterner
Shannon Stevenson

The Editoral Board of *The Duluth*Journal of Advanced Writing
would like to thank these reviewers
for graciously accepting the
request to read student work and
for volunteering their time and
expertise for the inaugural issue
of the journal. Without these
reveiwers, DJAW could not exist.

